Click here for a printable current Skating Schedule

DAYMONTH

Friday, January 15, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Saturday, January 16, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Sunday, January 17, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Monday, January 18, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Tuesday, January 19, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Wednesday, January 20, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Thursday, January 21, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Friday, January 22, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Saturday, January 23, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Sunday, January 24, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Monday, January 25, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Tuesday, January 26, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Wednesday, January 27, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Thursday, January 28, 2021

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening



 Indicates a regular public session for this day of the week
 Indicates a specially added session or event

*Skate Rental Fees:

Quad Skate Rental . . . . . $3.25 Extra Per Person
Inline Skate Rental . . . . . . .$4.00 Extra Per Person

Stay Over to Next Overlapping Session . . . $4.00

**Family Admission $27.00 (Sunday 6:30 – 9:30 only)
Skate Rental Extra Per Person*
Maximum of 5 immediate family members only
Single Admission $9.50 – Skate Rental Extra $3.25*

TIMES AND PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE