Skate Shop Open During Covid-19 Closer
Skate Shop Open During Covid-19 Closer
OPEN While monitoring situation
OPEN While monitoring situation
  • IMG_0413 Free wifi Book your birthday party today! Arcade Friendly skack bar staff We make our own pizzas Skating Plus Skate Rentals West Coast Derby Knockouts - Skating Plus, CA

Schedule

Click here for a printable current Skating Schedule
DAYMONTH

Monday, August 3, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Tuesday, August 4, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Wednesday, August 5, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Thursday, August 6, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Friday, August 7, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Saturday, August 8, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Sunday, August 9, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Monday, August 10, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Tuesday, August 11, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Wednesday, August 12, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Thursday, August 13, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Friday, August 14, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Saturday, August 15, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Sunday, August 16, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening



 Indicates a regular public session for this day of the week
 Indicates a specially added session or event

TIMES AND PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE