Skate Shop Open During Covid-19 Closer
Skate Shop Open During Covid-19 Closer
OPEN While monitoring situation
OPEN While monitoring situation
  • IMG_0413 Free wifi Book your birthday party today! Arcade Friendly skack bar staff We make our own pizzas Skating Plus Skate Rentals West Coast Derby Knockouts - Skating Plus, CA

Schedule

Click here for a printable current Skating Schedule
DAYMONTH

Monday, October 19, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Tuesday, October 20, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Wednesday, October 21, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Thursday, October 22, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Friday, October 23, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Saturday, October 24, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Sunday, October 25, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Monday, October 26, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Tuesday, October 27, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Wednesday, October 28, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Thursday, October 29, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Friday, October 30, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening


Saturday, October 31, 2020

No Public Skating Session Today, Check Back For Updates On Our Re-opening



 Indicates a regular public session for this day of the week
 Indicates a specially added session or event

TIMES AND PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE